Our Team

 



Mrs Premila Kumar

 Chief Executive Officer

 premila@consumersfiji.org

Ms Bindula Devi  

Senior Manager Corporate           

projectmanager@consumersfiji.org   

Mr Soneel Ram  

Manager - Campaigns, Information & Media (CIM)

manager_cim@consumersfiji.org

Mr Navinesh Prasad 

Manager National Consumer Helpline

Manager.NCH@consumersfiji.org

 


 

Ms Pooja Singh

Manager - Alternative Dispute Resolution & Consumer Advisory

Manager_adr@consumersfiji.org

 

Ms Rezitty Restivan 

Finance Officer 

Finance_Officer@consumersfiji.org 

Ms Khusboo Singh 

Senior Media Officer 

SMO@consumersfiji.org 

Mr Utiko Nabunobuno 

Senior Research Officer

SRO@consumersfiji.org


Research & Debt Management Advisory Officer Consumer Officer

Ms Shivneeta Singh

Vat Monitor

Vat.Monitor1@consumersfiji.org

Mr Rayvin Yogesh 

Research & Debt Management Advisory Officer

rdmo@consumersfiji.org

Ms Gaayetri Prasad

Consumer Officer- Alterative Dispute Resolution (ADR) and Advisory Division

co@consumersfiji.org

Mr Josefa Vakalala 

Campaigns Information & Media Officer

Campaigns@consumersfiji.org

 

Mr Rigendra Lal 

Media Officer

mediaofficer@consumersfiji.org

Ms Shaheen Bi

Research Officer

RO@consumersfiji.org

Mr Samuela Cama 

National Consumer Helpline Officer

consumer.helpline03@consumersfiji.org

Mr Meribah Fapiano 

National Consumer Helpline Officer

consumer.helpline04@consumersfiji.org



 
Ms. Shoran Kumar 

Registry

Registry@consumersfiji.org

Ms. Ranjaline Wati

Executive Officer

pa@consumersfiji.org; ranjaline@consumersfiji.org

Mrs. Caroline Koto 

Clerical Officer

reception@consumersfiji.org 

 Ms Asena Qalilawa 

Office Caretaker

       
LAUTOKA OFFICE      


 

Mr Atish Nand  

Regional Coordinator 

consumerltk@connect.com.fj

Mr James Vakacabeqoli

 Consumer Officer

coconsumerltk@connect.com.fj

Ms Leena Reddy  

Assistant Consumer Officer (NCH)

aconchltk@connect.com.fj

Ms Senivesi Rasoni   

Assistant Consumer Officer

acoconsumerltk@connect.com.fj

       
LABASA OFFICE      
   

Mr Kritesh Prasad

Regional Coordinator 

colbs@connect.com.fj

Ms Gurmeet Kaur  

Consumer Officer

cocolbs@connect.com.fj